A Desire Came True


This is in continuation to my post ‘The Desire‘; I posted on September 10, 2013.

Who says honest desires never become reality? 

The famous book – The Secret rightly quotes: Whatever is going on in your mind is what you are attracting…We are like magnets – like attract like. You become AND attract what you think…Every thought has a frequency. Thoughts send out a magnetic energy…You attract your dominant thoughts. It’s not “wishful” thinking.

I desired strongly…from the depth of my soul. So, the universe conspired to make me what I desire – A mother!

Yes, I am expecting my first baby in June first week.

Send us loads of prayers. We need them.

Signing off for now with a powerful thought: Believe in whatever you desire and work toward achieving it. You may face countless hurdles. But you will surely succeed.

Destiny favors the fighters – People who have this never-give-up kind of a spirit. 

Many times you fail to achieve your dreams not because that desire was not meant for you. You fail because you gave up. 

So stick on to your dreams and desires until you succeed.

 

4 thoughts on “A Desire Came True

Leave a Reply

