What is Sexy to me?


Just a random thought. Ignore it if you disagree. πŸ™‚

If you ask me what is sexy to me? I’d say: Attitude!

In my opinion, a good body or face is not sexy at all. Looks are transient – they will never remain the same. I choose something that stays on forever – that’s your attitude. Someone with a great attitude towards life and all that’s associated with life is sexy in my view.

Someone who is courageous, intelligent – or maybe talented – maybe humorous or wise – polite, courteous, or kind  – is sexy in my view. 

I don’t measure someone’s sexiness in figures – height, weight etc. I measure it more tangibly – through his ability to be himself all through his life. That makes him sexy – truly sexy.

6 thoughts on “What is Sexy to me?

  1. I completely agree with you Monika…Judging People based on physical appearance doesn’t make any sense..It makes sense when we can look within him/her… πŸ™‚

  2. Looks can be deceiving. I’ve kissed men who were handsome– but they were awfully cold around the heart. No kind words, no warm embraces…just a physical connection…a temporary thrill.

    But if I can find a kind heart, loving eyes, enthusiasm for life– and a longing for a committed relationship, then looks won’t be as important. Like you said, looks are not forever– but personality, intelligence, and an warm disposition will last longer than looks.

Leave a Reply

