Promise of an Undying Love


“What if one day you see me no more physically around? What if one morning you wake up finding me no more to kiss you awake or hug you tight? Here, today, I promise you my love, that in the blossom of the spring, or in the paling leaves of the Fall, you shall find me around you, from the cold and dark-starry nights to the warm and sun soaked morn.

When you stare at my being, in the words floating on my diary; or a picture of mine, old and worn, you shall find my eyes winking at you with a naughty love and undying spark of a live being.

I shall leave my fragrance in the air and light that warms up our home. I shall be right there, somewhere in “Your” being and wherever you recline to rest.”

Image

One thought on “Promise of an Undying Love

Leave a Reply

